Latest Updates

Quick Menu


General Chair
Professor Lalit M Patnaik ,
Honorary Professor ,
Indian Institute of Science , Bangalore, India

Program Chair.
Pradosh K. Roy ,
Dy General Manager [Geophysics]
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Ltd., Calcutta, India

Program Co-Chair
Tapan K Sengupta,
Department of  Aerospace Engineering,
Indian Institute of Technology,

Organizing Chair
Priyabrata Kar
CMD - Lakshya Solutions, Bhubaneswar, Odisha



  • Prof. L M Patnaik, Vice Chancellor, DIAT, Pune, India (Conference Chair)
  • Pradosh Roy, Chief Scientist, ONGC, Kolkata, India (Program Chair)
  • Prof. Abhiram Ranade, Indian Institute of Technology, Powai, Mumbai, India
  • Kenny Cheng, Country Manager, SuperMicro Computer Inc, USA
  • Goldi Misra, Head & Group Coordinator, HPC Solutions Group, C-DAC, Pune, India
  • Pankaj Sharma, Chief Executive Officer, LeadInvent Technologies, New Delhi, India
  • Sanjay Lodha, Chief Executive Officer, Netweb Technologies, New Delhi, India
  • Prof Tapan K Sengupta, Department of Aerospace Engg, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India
  • Dr Albert Gouveia, Scientist & Head, ITG, National Institute of Oceanography, Goa, India
  • Priyabrata Kar, Chairman, Lakshya Solutions Ltd, Bangalore, India
  • Vishal Bharat, Country Sales Manager, Mellanox Technologies Ltd, New Delhi, India
  • Vivek Gokhale, Intel, India
  • John Asher, Vice President, Voltaire, Europe & Asia
  • Sudhakar Yerneni, Country Manager, Cray, India
  • J S Chandok, Sr Manager, Energy Technologies NTPC, Greater Noida, India
  • Balakrishnan Athiyaman, Head, Supercomputing Centre, NCMRWF, Noida, India
  • R.P. Thangavelu, Scientist, CSIR Centre for Mathematical Modelling and Computer Simulation, Bangalore, India
  • Prof. Satish Kumar, Head Dept. of Phy & Comp. Science, Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Dayalbagh, Agra, India
  • Dr. C.M.Markan, Dept. of Phy & Comp. Science, Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Agra, India
  • Dr. Daya Gaur, Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Ropar, Punjab, India
  • Mr.Shanker Trivedi, World Wide Vice President Sales, NVIDIA Corporation
  • Mr.Vishal Dhupar, MD Sales & Marketing, South Asia, NVIDIA Corporation
  • N Seetharamakrishna, Head, Database & Operations, Tata CRL, India
  • Dr A Suryachandra Rao, Scientist E, Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology, Pune
  • Prof. P. N. Vinayachandran, CAOS, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
  • Prof Dilip Angom, Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad, India
  • Prof Andrew M Lynn, Center for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics, JNU, New Delhi
  • Prof S K Dash, Head, Center for Atmospheric Sciences, IIT, New Delhi, India
  • V.Venkatasubramani, Scientific Officer, National Center for Radio Astrophysics,   Pune, India
  • Erez Cohen, Director of International Customer Technical Support, Mellanox Technologies
  • Mr. Andrew Wyatt, Vice President Asia Pacific, Cray Inc.
© Copyright 2012 ICoMeC| All rights reserved